Nobody's Perfect

ITV sitcom. 14 episodes (2 series), 1980 - 1982. Stars Elaine Stritch, Richard Griffiths, Ruby Head, Moray Watson, Kim Braden and Simon Nash.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Elaine Stritch Bill Hooper
Richard Griffiths Sam Hooper
Ruby Head Mrs. Whicker
Moray Watson Henry Armstrong
Kim Braden Liz Parker
Simon Nash Sammy (Series 2)
Writing team
Elaine Stritch Writer (Adapted By)
Production team
Christopher Baker Director
Humphrey Barclay Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Production Designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?