Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Huey Morgan smashes mug and walks off

Huey Morgan gets the hump during the Next Lines round on Never Mind The Buzzcocks. He smashes his mug then, later, walks off before the show has finished.

From Series 27, Episode 7. Featuring: Paul Foot, Rizzle Kicks, Rizzle Kicks, Lissie, Huey Morgan, Laura Whitmore, Phill Jupitus, Noel Fielding.

More Never Mind The Buzzcocks videos