Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

It's Another Intros Round!

Noel and Tinchy Stryder perform an exclusive extra intro round for online.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 25, Episode 6. Featuring: Holly Walsh, Tinchy Stryder, Greg Davies, Amy Childs, Ian 'H' Watkins, Noel Fielding.

More Never Mind The Buzzcocks videos