Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Another Intros Round

Phill and Professor Green perform an exclusive extra intros round for online.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 25, Episode 3. Featuring: Professor Green, Lorraine Kelly, Jarred Christmas, Tony Law, Stacey Solomon, Phill Jupitus, Noel Fielding.

More Never Mind The Buzzcocks videos