Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 26 - Highlights Special

Highlights from the past series, where Noel Fielding and Phill Jupitus have been joined by hosts including Lee Mack, Kathy Burke, Richard Ayoade, Nick Grimshaw, Ne-Yo, Example and Jack Whitehall.

Broadcast details

Monday 17th December 2012
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Phill Jupitus Team Captain
    Noel Fielding Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Jack Whitehall Host / Presenter
    Lee Mack Host / Presenter
    Kathy Burke Host / Presenter
    Example Host / Presenter
    Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
    Shaffer Smith (as Ne-Yo) Host / Presenter
    Richard Ayoade Host / Presenter
    Richard Madeley Host / Presenter
    Alex Horne Host / Presenter
    Liza Tarbuck Host / Presenter
    Mark Ronson Team Captain
    Professor Green Team Captain
    David O'Doherty Guest
    Paloma Faith Guest
    Gareth Malone Guest
    Paul Foot Guest
    Shingai Shoniwa Guest
    Rufus Hound Guest
    Joe Wilkinson Guest
    Seann Walsh Guest
    Michael Stafford (as Maverick Sabre) Guest
    Tony Law Guest
    Stacey Solomon Guest
    Jermaine Sinclair (as Wretch 32) Guest
    Sarah Millican Guest
    Matthew Crosby Guest
    Chris Ramsey Guest
    Caroline Flack Guest
    Jason Manford Guest
    Greg Rutherford Guest
    Fazer Guest
    Mark Hoppus Guest
    Lianne La Havas Guest
    Danny Jones Guest
    Celia Pacquola Guest
    Mena Suvari Guest
    Nancy Dell'Olio Guest
    Joe Lycett Guest
    Fred McPherson Guest
    Lemar Obika (as Lemar) Guest
    Amy Macdonald Guest
    Paloma Stoecker (as Delilah) Guest
    Aiden Grimshaw Guest
    Ed Sheeran Guest
    Andrew O'Neill Guest
    Heidi Range Guest
    Louis Smith Guest
    Josh Widdicombe (as Josh Widdecombe) Guest
    Jameela Jamil Guest
    Timothy McKenzie (as Labrinth) Guest
    Rita Ora Guest
    Tony Blackburn Self
    Joe Auckland Self
    Mark Brown Self
    Will Collier Self
    Ben Reynolds Self
    Joe Stilgoe Self
    Amin Thobani Self
    Andy Coughtrey Self
    Barbara Kingsland Self
    Ian MacDougall Self
    John Morgan Self
    Lucie Rabloua Self
    Michael Anson Self
    Nicola Moores Self
    Rex Goldsmith Self
    Rosco Brittin Self
    Soloman Adebayo Self
    Tom Weinberg Self
    Simon Callow (as Simon Callow CBE) Narrator
    Writing team
    Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
    Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
    Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
    Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
    Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
    Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
    Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
    Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Dave Cohen Writer (Additional Material)
    Dave Lamb Writer (Additional Material)
    David Quantick (as Dave Quantick) Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Nick Harris Director
    Andy Price Series Producer
    Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
    Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer
    Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
    Matt Roberts Editor
    Graham Barker Editor
    David Morley (as Dave Morley) Editor
    Jon Blow Editor

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 12 past repeats of this episode
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see Edit Producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?