Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2021
  • 282 episodes (29 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 22, Episode 7

With guest team captain Frank Skinner. The guests are Richard Herring, Lil' Chris, Mel C and James Rushent.

Broadcast details

Thursday 13th November 2008
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 29th April 2010 9:00pm Dave
Thursday 13th May 2010 10:00pm BBC2
Monday 21st March 2011 10:55pm Dave

Cast & crew

Simon Amstell Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Guest cast
Frank Skinner Team Captain
Richard Herring Guest
Chris Hardman (as Lil' Chris) Guest
Melanie Chisholm (as Mel C) Guest
James Rushent Guest
Robbie Beaumont Self
Eric Haydock Self
Writing team
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Arnab Chanda Writer (Additional Material)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
Lloyd Langford Writer (Additional Material)
Adam Copeland Script Editor
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
Stu Mather Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Stuart Magowan Editor
Ian Birchall Editor
Tim Ellison Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer

Share this page