Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2021
  • 281 episodes (29 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

Episode menu

Series 21, Episode 4

With Noel Fielding (Team Captain), Bobby Davro, Kristen Schaal, Roy Stride, Richard Fleeshman.

Broadcast details

Thursday 6th December 2007
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 6th December 2011 1:40am Dave

Cast & crew

Simon Amstell Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Bobby Davro Guest
Richard Fleeshman Guest
Kristen Schaal Guest
Roy Stride Guest
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Adam Copeland Script Editor
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
Warren Prentice Producer
Stu Mather Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Stuart Magowan Editor
Tim Ellison Editor
Clyde Kellett Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Karen Jackson Costume Designer
Alison Stevens Costume Designer
Karen Evans Make-up Designer
Mel Evans Make-up Designer

Share this page