Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2021
  • 281 episodes (29 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • Due to return for Series 30

Episode menu

Series 21, Episode 11

With Bill Bailey (Team Captain), Ann Lee, Joe Goddard, Dev Hynes, James Nesbitt, Chris O'Dowd, Ingrid Mansfield Allman, Andy Scott-Lee.

Broadcast details

Thursday 31st January 2008
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Simon Amstell Host / Presenter
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Bill Bailey Team Captain
Guest cast
Joe Goddard Guest
Devonté Hynes (as Dev Hynes) Guest
James Nesbitt Guest
Chris O'Dowd Guest
Annerley Gordon (as Ann Lee) Self
Ingrid Mansfield Allman Self
Andy Scott-Lee Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Adam Copeland Script Editor
Production team
Ian Lorimer Director
Warren Prentice Producer
Stu Mather Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Stuart Magowan Editor
Tamer Osman Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Ravinder Takher Production Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Karen Jackson Costume Designer
Alison Stevens Costume Designer
Sue Sian Make-up Designer
Lucie Pemberton Make-up Designer

Share this page