My Family. Image shows from L to R: Michael Harper (Gabriel Thomson), Susan Harper (Zoë Wanamaker), Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay), Janey Harper (Daniela Denby-Ashe).

My Family

BBC One sitcom about a family. 120 episodes (11 series), 2000 - 2011. Stars Robert Lindsay, Zoë Wanamaker, Daniela Denby-Ashe, Gabriel Thomson and others.

My Family - The Complete Sixth Series

My Family - The Complete Sixth Series

In the BBC sitcom My Family, dentist Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay) is long suffering husband to Susan (Zoe Wannamaker) and their very demanding children.

Episode comprise:

1. ...and I'll Cry If I Want To
2. Bliss For Idiots
3. The Spokes Person
4. Dentally Unstable
5. Living The Dream
6. An Embarrassment Of Susans
7. And Other Animals

First released: Monday 25th June 2007

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 2EDVD0120

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More My Family products