Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 38 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2021. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Catch-up on New Year Special on BBC iPlayer   Christmas 2017, New Year Special is repeated tomorrow at 9:30pm.

Mrs Brown and the Swingers

Mick's parents offer Mrs Brown a worrying proposal.

From Series 3, Episode 6. Featuring: Brendan O'Carroll (Agnes Brown), Frank Grimes (Mr O'Leary), Chrissie Cotterill (Mrs O'Leary), Eilish O'Carroll (Winnie McGoogan).

More Mrs. Brown's Boys videos