Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 38 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2020. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Two Christmas specials to follow.
Christmas 2014, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold on Tuesday at 9pm.

Mrs Brown's Psychic Experience

Agnes is sceptical about psychics, but caught unawares, she gives it a go.

From Series 3, Episode 3. Featuring: Brendan O'Carroll (Agnes Brown), Joe Duffy (Jimmy Gennocchi), Jennifer Gibney (Cathy Brown), Rory Cowan (Rory Brown), Dermot O'Neill (Grandad Brown), Gary Hollywood (Dino Doyle).

More Mrs. Brown's Boys videos