Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 36 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2020. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Mrs Brown Barks

After being hypnotised, Mrs Brown believes she's a dog every time she hears the trigger word 'triplets'.

From Series 3, Episode 1. Featuring: Brendan O'Carroll (Agnes Brown), Jennifer Gibney (Cathy Brown), Rory Cowan (Rory Brown), Eilish O'Carroll (Winnie McGoogan).

More Mrs. Brown's Boys videos