Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 36 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2020. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Series 2, Episode 2 is repeated on BBC1 Wales tomorrow at 12:25am.

Mrs Brown's Magnets

Mrs Brown has been given a magnet to help ease her rheumatism. The only issue is that this one is meant for horses, not humans...

From Christmas 2012, Episode 2. Featuring: Brendan O'Carroll (Agnes Brown), Jennifer Gibney (Cathy Brown).

More Mrs. Brown's Boys videos