Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 2, Episode 35 is repeated today at 4pm.

Mr Bean - Egg & Bean

Mr Bean - Egg & Bean

It's spring cleaning time and Mr. Bean's room is a mess so he cleans everything.

After this, Mr. Bean takes a bath but after he gets out of the tub, he slips on the soap and slams into the vacuum causing it to explode and his room becomes a mess again. Also watch as Mr Bean adopts a strange, orphaned bird, takes frogspawn from the park to his bathtub and decides to take Teddy on holiday to the seaside. And much more...!

Eight splendid stories:
Series 1 Episode 8 - Spring Clean
Series 1 Episode 44 - Egg And Bean
Series 2 Episode 44 - Ice Cream
Series 1 Episode 39 - Hopping Mad
Series 2 Episode 28 - A New Friend
Series 2 Episode 12 - Holiday For Teddy
Series 1 Episode 10 - Ray Of Sunshine
Series 2 Episode 16 - Scout Bean

First released: Monday 3rd April 2017

All episodes in this collection have been previously released.

More Mr Bean products