Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 2, Episode 11 is repeated today at 9:55am.

Mr Bean's Entertaining Escapades

Mr Bean's Entertaining Escapades

Follow Mr Bean's latest adventures in Mr Bean's Entertaining Escapades; full of mischief, mayhem and his very own brand of silliness!

A crooked coconut shy leads to chaos at the fairground, Mr Bean finds a creative solution to the town's litter problem and he wants muscles in hurry... what could possibly go wrong?

All this and much more. First in a series of comic strip books based on the ever-popular Mr Bean animated TV series.

First published: Friday 3rd June 2016

See also

Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean comic book published

Monday 13th June 2016

The first volume in a new series of Mr Bean comic strip books has been published. You can read one of the strips here.


More Mr Bean products