Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 2, Episode 35 is repeated today at 4pm.

Mr Bean - The Bean Boxset!

Mr Bean - The Bean Boxset!

This 6-disc box set collects together the individually released volumes of Mr Bean, the animated series.

47 of the 52 episodes of Series 1 are included.

Special features:
The Making of Mr. Bean
Swat The Fly game
Find The Teddy game
Behind the scenes look at Mr. Bean's Holiday, including interviews with Rowan Atkinson

First released: Monday 6th September 2010

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Mr Bean products