Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Episode 9 is repeated on ITV4 on Friday 4th December at 7:55pm.

At the cinema

Mr Bean goes to watch a horror movie with his girlfriend but is too scared to watch.

From Series 1, Episode 2.

More Mr. Bean videos