Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Mr Bean - Christmas Box Set

Mr Bean - Christmas Box Set

Both movies, as well as the fifth volume of the TV show DVDs, which includes the 1992 episode Merry Christmas Mr Bean.

First released: Monday 12th November 2007

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Mr. Bean products