Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Mr Bean's Holiday

Mr Bean's Holiday

Rowan Atkinson reprises his role as accident-prone Mr. Bean in this sequel set in the French Riviera. Eager for a break from the drab rain of London, Bean heads off for France, but soon enough his dream vacation has become just another collection of unfortunate and hilarious predicaments.

First released: Monday 20th August 2007

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Mr. Bean products