Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Mr. Bean - Ultimate Bean DVD Collection

Mr. Bean - Ultimate Bean DVD Collection

This newly revamped box set contains every episode from the original Mr. Bean TV series, six volumes of the cartoon based on his adventures, and feature films Bean - The Ultimate Disaster Movie and Mr Bean's Holiday.

Presented in a special limited edition suitcase box, the set also includes a genuine Ty Teddy - now with Bean-style jacket - and set of Mr. Bean stickers.

First released: Monday 5th November 2012

Five episodes of the animated series are not available on DVD: Series 1 Episodes 21, 25, 35, 36 and 45.

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Mr. Bean products