Mount Pleasant. Image shows from L to R: Lisa Johnson (Sally Lindsay), Barry Harris (Bobby Ball), Dan Johnson (Daniel Ryan). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mount Pleasant

Sky One and Sky Living comedy drama about a couple and their friends and family. 53 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2017. Stars Sally Lindsay, Daniel Ryan, Bobby Ball, Adrian Bower and others.

Mount Pleasant - Series 4 trailer

Sally Lindsay and Daniel Ryan reprise their roles as Lisa and Dan Johnson. Their lives are about to be turned upside down.

From Series 4, Episode 1. Featuring: Sally Lindsay (Lisa Johnson), Daniel Ryan (Dan Johnson), Bobby Ball (Barry Harris), Adrian Bower (Greg Porter), Samantha Womack (Tanya), Nigel Harman (Bradley Dawson), Daniel Ings (Robbie).

More Mount Pleasant videos