British Comedy Guide

Mongrels. Image shows from L to R: Destiny, Nelson, Kali, Dan Tetsell, Vince. Copyright: BBC.


BBC Three sitcom. 19 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 2010 - 2011. Stars Rufus Jones, Lucy Montgomery, Katy Brand, Paul Kaye, Tony Way, Ruth Bratt and Felix Dexter.

Production Details

Production company

British Broadcasting Corporation

Laugh track


Studio filming at Twickenham Film Studios.

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Tuesday 22nd June 2010 on BBC Three at 10pm
Last new broadcast
Monday 19th December 2011 on BBC Three at 11:05pm
Last repeat
Monday 7th Mar 2016 at 2:00am

Website links


Mongrels. Image shows from L to R: Destiny, Kali, Nelson, Dan Tetsell. Copyright: BBC.

Share this page