Monarch Of The Glen. Copyright: BBC.

Monarch Of The Glen

BBC One comedy drama. 64 episodes (7 series), 2000 - 2005.

Monarch Of The Glen - Series 1

Monarch Of The Glen - Series 1

The Glenbogle Estate, set in the heart of the Highlands, is beautiful but dreadfully mismanaged. Hector, the mischievous Laird, needs his canny son Archie to save it from being taken away by his creditors.

Richard Briers and Dawn Steele star in this delightful, whimsical drama set in spectacular Scottish countryside.

First released: Thursday 24th November 2016

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Monarch Of The Glen products