Micawber. Wilkins Micawber (David Jason). Copyright: Yorkshire Television.


ITV comedy drama. 4 episodes (1 series), 2001 - 2002. Stars David Jason, Annabelle Apsion, Lucinda Dryzek, Andrew Quigley, Michael Troughton, Sam Kelly, Martin Wimbush and Heather Cameron.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Jason Wilkins Micawber
Annabelle Apsion Emma Micawber
Lucinda Dryzek Lily Micawber
Andrew Quigley Wilkins Micawber Junior
Michael Troughton Milton
Sam Kelly Mr Cudlipp
Martin Wimbush Mr Smee
Heather Cameron Alice
Writing team
John Sullivan Writer
Production team
Adrian Shergold Director
Vernon Lawrence Producer
David Jason Executive Producer
David Reynolds Executive Producer
John Sullivan Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Composer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?