British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
Mel Giedroyc: Unforgivable. Image shows left to right: Lou Sanders, Mel Giedroyc
Mel Giedroyc: Unforgivable

Mel Giedroyc: Unforgivable

  • TV chat show / panel show
  • Dave
  • 2021 - 2024
  • 32 episodes (4 series)

Mel Giedroyc hosts a comedy show about sins. Also features Luke McQueen and Lou Sanders.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 2,511


Key cast & crew credits

Mel Giedroyc Host / Presenter
Luke McQueen Mel's Stalker (Series 4)
Lou Sanders Self
Writing team
Toby Davies Writer
Sam Fletcher Writer
Laura Claxton Writer (Series 1)
Adam Hess Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Luke McQueen Writer (Additional Material)
Laura Claxton Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-4)
Kat Sadler Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Tom Craine Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-4)
Katie Storey Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3-4)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Dominic Wells-Martin Series Producer (Series 1-2)
Jo Maney Series Producer (Series 3-4)
Omar Adam Producer (Series 1-2)
Jo Maney Producer (Series 1-2)
Caroline Fisher Producer (Series 2-3)
Stef Ellis Producer (Series 3-4)
Ben Wicks Executive Producer
Hilary Rosen Executive Producer (Series 1-3)
Dominic Wells-Martin Executive Producer (Series 3-4)
Jason Dawson Executive Producer (Series 4)
Denise Kadoo Line Producer (Series 1)
Toby Davies Associate Producer (Series 3-4)
Sam Fletcher Associate Producer (Series 3-4)
James Lord VT Producer/Director (Series 4)
Harry Forte VT Edit Producer (Series 4)
Caroline Fisher Senior Producer (Series 4)
Scott Edwards Editor (Series 1-3)
Mark Sangster Editor (Series 1)
Tom Wager Editor (Series 2)
Daniel Keevil Editor (Series 3-4)
Owen Gundry Production Designer
Gurdip Mahal Lighting Designer (Series 1 & 3-4)
Martyn Rourke Lighting Designer (Series 2-3)
Sanj Sen Composer
Max Fulham Puppeteer (Series 3)
Hilary Rosen Commissioner (Series 1)
Luke Hales Commissioner (Series 1)
Richard Watsham Commissioner (Series 1)
Steve North Commissioner (Series 1)

Share this page