May To December. Image shows from L to R: Zoe Angell (Eve Matheson), Alec Callendar (Anton Rodgers). Copyright: Cinema Verity.

May To December

BBC One sitcom about a relationship age gap. 39 episodes (6 series), 1989 - 1994. Stars Anton Rodgers, Eve Matheson, Lesley Dunlop, Paul Venables and others.

May To December - Series One

May To December - Series One

Features the complete six episodes from the first series of the popular television comedy, which follows the fortunes of solicitor Alec Callender who undergoes a dramatic change in life when he meets Zoe Angel. Episodes include: 'It Never Entered My Mind', 'Fools Rush In', 'Send In The Clowns', 'Anything You Can Do', 'They Didn't Believe Me' and 'There's A Small Hotel'.

First released: Monday 12th September 2005

  • Distributor: Acorn Media
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: AV9423

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More May To December products