Lovejoy. Lovejoy (Ian McShane). Copyright: FremantleMedia.


BBC One comedy drama about an antiques dealer turned detective. 71 episodes (6 series), 1986 - 1994. Stars Ian McShane.

Series 3, Episode 1 is repeated on Drama tomorrow at 9am.

Lovejoy - The Complete Collection

Lovejoy - The Complete Collection

The classic BBC series comes to DVD, with subtitles and in its original broadcast format, for the very first time.

Ian McShane stars as Lovejoy, the irresistible rogue with a keen eye for antiques. The divvie and part-time detective scours the murky salerooms, auction halls and stately homes of Britain, always on the lookout for a find. Whether it s a priceless old master or a pretty young lady, his love of beauty is sure to land this modern day Robin Hood in trouble wherever he goes!

Includes two feature length Christmas specials: The Lost Colony and The Prague Sun.

First released: Monday 29th August 2011

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay