Live At The Apollo. Copyright: Open Mike Productions.

Live At The Apollo

BBC Two and BBC One stand-up showcase series. 98 episodes (15 series), 2004 - 2019. Stars Jack Dee.

Series 8, Episode 5 is repeated on Gold tomorrow at 10:20pm.

Series 4 - Best Of Live At The Apollo

Further details

Live At The Apollo. Frankie Boyle. Copyright: Open Mike Productions.

Michael McIntyre, Al Murray, Dara O'Briain, Lenny Henry, Sean Lock, Russell Howard and their guests from the 2008 series of Live at the Apollo feature in a bumper one-hour special, revisiting the cream of Britain's stand-up comedy fraternity as they perform at the legendary Hammersmith Apollo.

Broadcast details

Friday 11th September 2009
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Michael McIntyre Host / Presenter
Al Murray (as The Pub Landlord) Host / Presenter
Sean Lock Host / Presenter
Dara O Briain Host / Presenter
Lenny Henry Host / Presenter
Russell Howard Host / Presenter
Rich Hall Guest
Rhod Gilbert Guest
Shappi Khorsandi Guest
Russell Kane Guest
Jason Manford Guest
Frankie Boyle Guest
Ed Byrne Guest
Andy Parsons Guest
Jo Brand Guest
Production team
Paul Wheeler Director
Anthony Caveney Series Producer
Addison Cresswell Executive Producer
Joe Norris Executive Producer
Andrew Beint Executive Producer
Katie Taylor Executive Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Colin Pigott Production Designer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?