Little Miss Jocelyn.

Little Miss Jocelyn

BBC Two and BBC Three sketch show. 12 episodes (2 series), 2006 - 2008.

Little Miss Jocelyn Merchandise

Little Miss Jocelyn - Series Two

Little Miss Jocelyn - Series Two

From the creators of 3 Non-Blondes comes the wickedly irreverent Little Miss Jocelyn.

Written by and starring Jocelyn Jee Esien, the show features a mix of anarchic humour and hidden-camera stunts designed to befuddle the general public (and even the odd hapless celebrity).

This release contains every episode from the...