Lemon La Vida Loca. Image shows from L to R: Rosie Parker (Laura Aikman), Keith Lemon (Leigh Francis).

Lemon La Vida Loca

ITV2 sitcom following Keith Lemon. 12 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Leigh Francis and Laura Aikman.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Thursday 6th June 2013

Having split up from his long-term girlfriend, Rosie, Keith is single and ready to mingle. He's also decided to ditch tv presenting in favour of a career in music. What could possibly go wrong?


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Thursday 13th June 2013

Having tried his hand at music, Keith has now got his heart set on becoming an actor. He also gets to go on a date with the woman of his dreams.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Thursday 20th June 2013

This week Keith tries his hand at martial arts, has a disastrous day out with Myleene Klass, and a Keith Lemon sex tape emerges on the internet.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 27th June 2013

Keith announces plans to produce a Back to the Future musical, whilst juggling a burgeoning relationship with Kimberly Wyatt.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Thursday 4th July 2013

Keith continues his quest for fame by moving to Hollywood and calling on old friend Verne Troyer...

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Thursday 11th July 2013

Keith returns to the UK following his unsuccessful attempt to crack Hollywood, just in time to celebrate his 30th birthday in style.

In-depth Guide

Buy Series 2

Lemon La Vida Loca - Series 1 & 2

Lemon La Vida Loca - Series 1 & 2 DVD

Release date: Monday 18th November 2013

Oooooosh! Forget about t' Kardashians, TOWIE or that Chelsea fing. Here it is, the real reality show that keeps it really real. Cameras on me twenty-four seven! Even when I go t' toilet to let stuff come out of me body.

Join me in my life whilst I live it...