Lemon La Vida Loca. Image shows from L to R: Rosie Parker (Laura Aikman), Keith Lemon (Leigh Francis).

Lemon La Vida Loca

ITV2 sitcom following Keith Lemon. 12 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Leigh Francis and Laura Aikman.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Leigh Francis Keith Lemon
Laura Aikman Rosie Parker
Writing team
Leigh Francis Writer
Laura Aikman Writer (Series 1)
Production team
Paul King Director (Series 1)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Director
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Director
Paul King Producer (Series 1)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Producer
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Leigh Francis Creator (Series 1)
Laura Aikman Creator (Series 1)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer, production designer, editor & other: producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?