Ladies Of Letters. Image shows from L to R: Vera Small (Anne Reid), Irene Spencer (Maureen Lipman). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Ladies Of Letters

ITV3 comedy drama / sitcom about two widows. 20 episodes (2 series), 2009 - 2010. Stars Maureen Lipman, Anne Reid, Morag Siller, Daniel Crowder and others.

Ladies Of Letters - Series Two

Ladies Of Letters - Series Two

Maureen Lipman and Anne Reid return for a second series of this marvellous TV adaptation of the hit radio comedy.

First released: Monday 22nd November 2010

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 2EDVD0608

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Ladies Of Letters products