Kevin Bridges: What's The Story?. Kevin Bridges. Copyright: Open Mike Productions.

Kevin Bridges: What's The Story?

BBC One factual / stand-up. 7 episodes (1 series), 2012 - 2014. Features Kevin Bridges.

Episode 6 is repeated on BBC Scotland on Wednesday at 10pm.

Video Clips

Dinner Time at Glasgow's Central Gurdwara

Food for those in need is common to many religions and the promise of a free curry encourages Kevin to step inside Glasgow's Central Gurdwara, a Sikh temple.

From Series 1, Episode 6. Featuring: Kevin Bridges.

Please Excuse Kevin

Boxing might keep Kevin interested long enough to get fit, so he joins double world champion, Ricky Burns, to spar in the ring...

From Series 1, Episode 5. Featuring: Kevin Bridges, Ricky Burns.

Kevin's Spanish Radio Debut

Kevin visits Benidorm to observe fellow Brits abroad and guests on Spanish radio, Cool FM.

From Series 1, Episode 4. Featuring: Kevin Bridges, Cheryle Dale.

Get Your Own Back

Kevin realises a childhood dream and appears on Get Your Own Back.

From Series 1, Episode 3. Featuring: Kevin Bridges, Dave Benson Phillips.

Wee Mental Davy

Kevin Bridges organises a poster campaign to represent 'the true Glasgow', home of 'wee mental Davy', rather than the clean-living, stylish marketing efforts he sees across the city.

From Series 1, Episode 2. Featuring: Kevin Bridges.

Kevin Bridges in Therapy

Curious to what a therapy session entails, Kevin Bridges spends time with psychotherapist Laura Purcell to find out more about his true self.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Kevin Bridges.