Katy Brand's Big Ass Show. Katy Brand. Copyright: World's End Productions.

Katy Brand's Big Ass Show

ITV2 sketch show starring Katy Brand. 19 episodes (3 series), 2007 - 2009. Stars Katy Brand, Katherine Parkinson, David Armand, Margaret Cabourn-Smith and others.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 19th October 2007

Sketch show spoofing celebrity culture, featuring parodies of stars ranging from Kate Winslet to Angelina Jolie, alongside the exploits of roving reporter Captain Rosie Fielding and other original comic creations.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 26th October 2007

Kate Winslet pops out for a shopping trip, the TA's Woman's Slot reports on binge drinking in Britain today, and the American news anchor duo test the latest exercise craze.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 2nd November 2007

This week Kate Winslet takes her dogs for a walk, and Beyoncé performs with Shakira.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 9th November 2007

Kate Moss is given a science lesson, Captain Rosie has a makeover and Caroline gets drunk - again.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 16th November 2007

Angelina Jolie teaches some poachers a lesson or two and the Anchor Women report from Afghanistan.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 23rd November 2007

Ladies' darts captain Rosie goes speed-dating, Kate Winslet attends a village fete and Melvyn Bragg discovers music and drugs.

In-depth Guide

Buy Series 1

Katy Brand's Big Ass Show - Series One

Katy Brand's Big Ass Show - Series One DVD

Release date: Monday 6th October 2008

Welcome to Katy Brand's Big Ass Show, a noisy, anarchic and hilarious new sketch show where Katy's celebrity parodies meet original comic characters to create a world which looks like a lot like ours, only louder, ruder and better. Katy Brand takes household names and puts them through her wringer...