Justin's House. Image shows from L to R: Justin (Justin Fletcher), Little Monster, Robert the Robert (Steven Kynman). Copyright: BBC
Justin's House

Justin's House

  • TV sitcom / sketch show
  • CBeebies
  • 2011 - 2021
  • 105 episodes (5 series)

Comic childrens' series starring Justin Fletcher. Also features Steven Kynman, Jane Deane, Cat Sandion and Katherine Smee.

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 20 - Cat Unpacks

Cat is about to go on another big adventure, but she can't go anywhere because her Cat-pack is too full and too heavy to carry.

Broadcast details

Saturday 25th March 2017
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 25th March 2017 5:00pm CBeebies
Friday 7th April 2017 8:25am CBeebies
Tuesday 5th September 2017 8:25am CBeebies
Monday 2nd October 2017 8:25am CBeebies
Friday 27th October 2017 8:25am CBeebies
Friday 22nd December 2017 11:20am CBeebies
Friday 26th January 2018 8:35am CBeebies
Wednesday 9th May 2018 8:35am CBeebies
Monday 23rd July 2018 8:35am CBeebies
Monday 26th November 2018 8:35am CBeebies
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30am CBeebies
Thursday 4th April 2019 8:35am CBeebies
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 8:35am CBeebies
Tuesday 8th October 2019 8:35am CBeebies
Thursday 9th January 2020 8:35am CBeebies
Tuesday 7th April 2020 8:35am CBeebies
Monday 1st June 2020 8:35am CBeebies
Sunday 19th July 2020 10:30am CBeebies
Wednesday 26th August 2020 8:35am CBeebies
Saturday 5th September 2020 10:30am CBeebies
Monday 26th October 2020 8:35am CBeebies
Sunday 6th December 2020 10:25am CBeebies
Friday 29th January 2021 8:35am CBeebies
Saturday 6th March 2021 10:25am CBeebies
Monday 12th April 2021 8:35am CBeebies
Tuesday 18th May 2021 8:35am CBeebies
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 8:35am CBeebies

Cast & crew

Justin Fletcher Justin
Steven Kynman Robert the Robert
Cat Sandion Cat
Katherine Smee Little Monster (Voice)
Writing team
Becky Overton Script Editor
Ciaran Murtagh Writer
Andrew Jones (as Andrew Barnett Jones) Writer
Production team
Geoff Coward Director
Philip Cooper Series Producer
Vanessa Amberleigh Executive Producer
Jonathan Newton Editor
Sarah Milton Production Designer
Jim Ewart Lighting Designer
Barrie Bignold Composer

Share this page