Just William. William Brown (Adrian Dannatt). Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Just William (1977)

ITV sitcom. 27 episodes (2 series), 1977 - 1978. Stars Adrian Dannatt, Michael McVey, Craig McFarlane, Tim Rose, Bonnie Langford, Diana Fairfax, Hugh Cross and others.

Just William - The Complete Second Series

Just William - The Complete Second Series

Just William was based on characters created by writer Richmal Crompton in the 1930s. The story revolves around William, a mischievous middleclass school boy, and the adventures, and troubles, he shares with his gang members, The Outlaws.

This release includes all 13 episodes from the second series of Just William, broadcast between 1977 and 1978.

Note that this does not appear to contain the hour-long special.

First released: Monday 19th October 2009

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 7953122

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Just William products