Josh. Image shows from L to R: Kate (Beattie Edmondson), Josh (Josh Widdicombe), Geoff (Jack Dee), Owen (Elis James). Copyright: BBC.


BBC Three sitcom about a luckless loser. 19 episodes (pilot + 3 series), 2014 - 2017. Stars Josh Widdicombe, Elis James, Beattie Edmondson and Jack Dee.

Owen slaps some confidence into Josh

Owen tries out a quick boxing drill to get Josh ready for his big date.

From Series 2, Episode 4. Featuring: Josh Widdicombe (Josh), Elis James (Owen).

More Josh videos