Jonathan Creek. Jonathan Creek (Alan Davies). Copyright: BBC.

Jonathan Creek

BBC One comedy drama mystery series. 32 episodes (5 series), 1997 - 2016. Stars Alan Davies, Caroline Quentin, Stuart Milligan, Julia Sawalha and others.

The bronze lamp

Denise shows Jonathan & Polly the lamp that she feels will change her luck.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 5, Episode 3. Featuring: Alan Davies (Jonathan Creek), Sarah Alexander (Polly Creek), Josie Lawrence (Denise).

More Jonathan Creek videos