Jonathan Creek. Jonathan Creek (Alan Davies). Copyright: BBC.

Jonathan Creek

BBC One comedy drama mystery series. 32 episodes (5 series), 1997 - 2016. Stars Alan Davies, Caroline Quentin, Stuart Milligan, Julia Sawalha and others.

A meeting at the Village Centre

Sordid details of the Village Centre benefactor are revealed.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 5, Episode 2. Featuring: Sarah Alexander (Polly Creek), John Bird (Horace Greeley), Jarred Christmas (Warwick).

More Jonathan Creek videos