Jonathan Creek. Jonathan Creek (Alan Davies). Copyright: BBC.

Jonathan Creek

BBC One comedy drama mystery series. 32 episodes (5 series), 1997 - 2016. Stars Alan Davies, Caroline Quentin, Stuart Milligan, Julia Sawalha and others.

Daemons' Roost

Jonathan Creek. Image shows from L to R: Polly Creek (Sarah Alexander), Jonathan Creek (Alan Davies). Copyright: BBC.

1. Daemons' Roost

First broadcast: Wednesday 28th December 2016

Jonathan Creek tries to uncover what happened to a young woman's family in her eerie childhood home, Daemons' Roost.

In-depth Guide

Daemons' Roost Products