Jonathan Creek. Jonathan Creek (Alan Davies). Copyright: BBC.

Jonathan Creek

BBC One comedy drama mystery series. 32 episodes (5 series), 1997 - 2016. Stars Alan Davies, Caroline Quentin, Stuart Milligan, Julia Sawalha and others.

The Clue Of The Savant's Thumb

Jonathan Creek. Image shows from L to R: Joey Ross (Sheridan Smith), Jonathan Creek (Alan Davies), D.I. Gideon Pryke (Rik Mayall), Rosalind Tartikoff (Joanna Lumley). Copyright: BBC.

Easter Special: The Clue Of The Savant's Thumb

First broadcast: Monday 1st April 2013

Jonathan and Joey are drawn into a complex case involving a secret society, seemingly supernatural events at a girls' boarding school, and the miraculous disappearance of a body in front of three witnesses.

In-depth Guide

The Clue Of The Savant's Thumb Products