Jonathan Creek. Jonathan Creek (Alan Davies). Copyright: BBC.

Jonathan Creek

BBC One comedy drama mystery series. 32 episodes (5 series), 1997 - 2016. Stars Alan Davies, Caroline Quentin, Stuart Milligan, Julia Sawalha and others.

The Judas Tree is repeated on Drama on Wednesday 26th December at 8:15pm.

Production Details

It's not who, it's how.
Production company
The theme tune is Variations on a Theme from Danse Macabre by Camille Saint-Saƫns, arranged by Julian Stewart Lindsay.
Laugh track

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Saturday 10th May 1997 on BBC One at 8:10pm
Last new broadcast
Wednesday 28th December 2016 on BBC One at 9pm
Upcoming repeats
  1. The Judas Tree Episode 1: Wednesday 26th December at 8:15pm on Drama
  2. The Clue Of The Savant's Thumb Episode 1: Thursday 27th December at 7:55pm on Drama
  3. Series 2 Episode 7: Friday 28th December at 8pm on Drama

View audience ratings

See more by becoming a BCG donor or Pro subscriber
This content is exclusive to BCG Pro subscribers and BCG Supporters. Join them and get extra features including ratings data and graphs.
Already a donor or subscriber? Sign in

Website links