James Acaster's Xmas. James Acaster
James Acaster's Xmas

James Acaster's Xmas

  • TV sitcom
  • Sky Arts
  • 2017
  • 1 episode

Sky Christmas Comedy Shorts episode written by and starring James Acaster. Also features Phillip Hollobone, Cheryl Fergison, Eric Sithole, Karen Adhemar, Scott Edwards and more.

Key cast & crew credits

James Acaster Self
Phillip Hollobone Self
Cheryl Fergison Self
Eric Sithole Self
Karen Adhemar Self
Scott Edwards Self
James Burton Self
Liz Jeeves Self
Writing team
James Acaster Writer
Production team
Stuart Laws Director
Stuart Laws Producer
Josh Cole Executive Producer
Simon Bird Executive Producer
Spencer Millman Executive Producer
Jonny Sweet Executive Producer
Dan Kay Line Producer
Lauriel Martin Line Producer
Al Clayton (as Alastair Clayton) Director of Photography
Mark Guthrie 1st Assistant Director

Share this page

Promoted video