Inside No. 9. Image shows from L to R: Steve Pemberton, Reece Shearsmith. Copyright: BBC.

Inside No. 9

BBC Two comedy drama created by Steve Pemberton and Reece Shearsmith. 25 episodes (4 series), 2014 - 2018. Stars Reece Shearsmith and Steve Pemberton.

Series 5 begins in 2019.

This is theatre

Tony Warner's understudy visits him backstage after a performance.

From Series 1, Episode 5. Featuring: Reece Shearsmith (Jim), Steve Pemberton (Tony), Rosie Cavaliero (Kirstie), Roger Sloman (Bill), Di Botcher (Jean).

More Inside No. 9 videos