The Inbetweeners. Image shows from L to R: Simon Cooper (Joe Thomas), Will Mackenzie (Simon Bird), Neil Sutherland (Blake Harrison), Jay Cartwright (James Buckley). Copyright: Bwark Productions.

The Inbetweeners

E4 sitcom about four school kids. 18 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2010. Stars Simon Bird, Joe Thomas, James Buckley, Blake Harrison and others.

Series 2, Episode 3 is repeated on Tuesday 2nd February at 10:35pm.

The Inbetweeners Soundtrack

The Inbetweeners Soundtrack

The soundtrack to the highly acclaimed comedy series gets released on 2 CDs. Artists featured include The Libertines, Jamie T, Kate Nash, Dizzee Rascal and Biffy Clyro among many others. 48 musical tracks in total, with soundbytes from the show too.

First released: Monday 2nd November 2009

  • Distributor: EMI
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: VTDCD983

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More The Inbetweeners products