I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue. Copyright: Random Entertainment.

I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue

BBC Four panel show. 1 episode in 2008. Stars Humphrey Lyttelton, Barry Cryer, Graeme Garden, Tim Brooke-Taylor and Jeremy Hardy.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Humphrey Lyttelton Host / Presenter
Barry Cryer Team Captain
Graeme Garden Team Captain
Tim Brooke-Taylor Team Captain
Jeremy Hardy Guest
Writing team
Iain Pattinson Writer
Production team
Chris Jury Director
Jon Naismith Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?