Hyperdrive. Image shows from L to R: Diplomatic Officer Teal (Miranda Hart), Commander Henderson (Nick Frost), First Officer York (Kevin Eldon). Copyright: BBC.


BBC Two sitcom set on a spaceship. 12 episodes (2 series), 2006 - 2007. Stars Nick Frost, Kevin Eldon, Miranda Hart, Stephen Evans and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Nick Frost Commander Henderson
Kevin Eldon First Officer York
Miranda Hart Diplomatic Officer Teal
Stephen Evans Navigator Vine
Dan Antopolski Technical Officer Jeffers
Petra Massey Pilot Sandstrom
Paterson Joseph Space Marshal Clarke
Maggie Service Ship Computer (Voice)
Writing team
Kevin Cecil Writer
Andy Riley Writer
Production team
John Henderson Director
Alex Walsh-Taylor Producer