House Of Fools. Image shows from L to R: Vic (Vic Reeves), Bob (Bob Mortimer). Copyright: BBC / Pett Productions.

House Of Fools

BBC Two sitcom starring Vic & Bob. 13 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2015. Stars Bob Mortimer, Vic Reeves, Daniel Simonsen, Morgana Robinson and others.

House Of Fools - Series One & Two

House Of Fools - Series One & Two

The complete collection of Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer's cult hit sitcom House Of Fools, featuring Morgana Robinson, Dan Skinner and Matt Berry.

First released: Monday 18th January 2016

  • Distributor: BBC
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 3
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD4106

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More House Of Fools products