House Of Fools. Image shows from L to R: Vic (Vic Reeves), Bob (Bob Mortimer). Copyright: BBC / Pett Productions
House Of Fools

House Of Fools

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Two
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 13 episodes (2 series)

Studio audience sitcom created by and starring Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer. Also features Daniel Simonsen, Morgana Robinson, Matt Berry, Dan Skinner and Ellie White

Key cast & crew credits

Bob Mortimer Bob
Vic Reeves Vic
Daniel Simonsen Erik
Morgana Robinson Julie
Matt Berry Beef
Dan Skinner Bosh
Ellie White Rachel (Series 2)
Writing team
Vic Reeves Writer
Bob Mortimer Writer
Production team
Nick Wood Director
Dave Walker Inserts Director
Lisa Clark Series Producer (Series 2)
Lisa Clark Producer (Series 1)
Mark Freeland Executive Producer (Series 1)
Richard Webb Executive Producer (Series 2)
Richard Halladay (as Richard Halladey) Editor
Jake Bernard Editor (Series 1)
Jane Tomblin Production Designer
Dan McGrath Composer
Josh Phillips Composer
Janice Hadlow Commissioner
Shane Allen Commissioner

Share this page