Hotel Trubble. Image shows from L to R: Jamie (Sam Phillips), Sally (Dominique Moore), Lenny (Gary Damer). Copyright: BBC.

Hotel Trubble

CBBC and BBC One and BBC Two sitcom. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars Dominique Moore, Gary Damer, Sam Phillips, Sheila Bernette and Tanya Franks.

Video Clips

Hotel Trubble

Opening title sequence used in Series 1.

Featuring: Dominique Moore (Sally), Gary Damer (Lenny), Sam Phillips (Jamie), Sheila Bernette (Mrs Poshington).